You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Men and Women be strictly -platonic- friends?

in #life7 years ago

@Celestialme I think we can be friends with those we find attractive! I have a few guys I find handsome but I don't want more than friendship with them. Best way to get to know anyone is friendship first! So many rush things to find a significant other as if it is life or death. I use to be like that but then my priorities have changed.

Sort:  

if i got you, you are talking about physical beauty yes? i mean attractive as partner and this is not just physical beauty or attractiveness. if one guy really suits you, you will never say that i don't want anything more than friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67