Stheak and stout pie.

in #life7 years ago

7c1a1852-dd7b-4326-838d-2f759a2ec276.jpeg


Here is one of my bug Sunday dinners. Stheak and stout pie with hasselback potatoes, roast baby carrots, toast parsnips and roast red onion. I use raw cocoa nibs in my pie gravy to give an extra deep meaty flavour. This was a real belt busting feed!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

that looks so good! 😍😍

Oh it was goooooooood.

It sure was, Its going to be a cold one here in Ireland this week so I'll probably make it again this weekend. Thanks for checking it out.

Damn auto correct. This is a big Sunday dinner. No bugs involved 😂.

Hahaha I had these Hasselback potatoes on my today's lunch! :D

Aren't they just so damn tasty? Perfect crispy crunchy skin and soft fluffy in the middle. Mmmmmm

Oh yaaaasssss! I love it! 😄

I am so drooling over your dinner!!!

Ha ha that's the plan!😉

Omg this just made my stomach rumble. I need this now!

Ha ha ha, that's the plan. This was a seriously tasty meal.

Great food mate! Would love to get the recipe!

Oh, I typically just make it up, I don't think Ie ever written it down. I will though and post it and tag you.

Gosh that does not look like a vegan meal 😊. It looks like real meat 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48