You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING TRYING TO PUT ON WEIGHT WHILE BEING VEGAN

in #life6 years ago

Hey Hey, @thegodhimself, Welcome to Steemit. You'll find lots of support here on your journey. Check out @brianturner @plantstoplanks @deagonvegan on here who may help you with your gainz! I myself have found gaining on a vegan diet to be easier than when I was corpse munching. If you need anything just shout ;-)

Sort:  

Word! Im aware of Brian Turner. How long you been on your diet?

Word! Im aware of
Brian Turner. How long you
Been on your diet?

                 - thegodhimself


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I've been Vegan coming up on 3 years now. Never been better. Some other great guys to watch out for not on steemit would be Torre Washington, Mike Rashid (he is a beast), Bare vegan, Conscious muscle, Dominick Thompson. They are all on IG.

Ill definitely check them out. More inspiration the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65