You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write A Letter To Your Child: Help Shape Their Human Existence

in #life7 years ago

Its such a great idea, I set up 2 email addresses for my 2 youngest, the eldest is 18 now so kind of missed out on the idea then. My plan is to give them the logins when they are 18 or so. Maybe a bit earlier depending on them. I send them emails and pictures of things that we do and write them my thoughts on how they are growing. In this digital age we live in now the thought of sitting down and opening a photo album is lost but I hope that by doing this they can see how much we love them.

Great post BTW and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Well that’s an awesome idea with the email account! Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53