You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are not ready for your dreams!!!

in #life5 years ago

It's been a while since I've read your writing, I love how your post evolves like an inner conversation, like we are somehow spying on your mind and soul.

There are so many things I agree with wholeheartedly, I often post about it myself. Enjoy the journey, be in the moment, don't begrudge or believe that others are better. Chances are that they just failed more times than you or I have even tried.

Hoping to see more of your ramblings my man and I hope life is treating you better tan when we last spoke. ✌️

Sort:  

Yoooo spy away! I am an open book! So glad to run into you again :-). Stick around this time , it's gonna be a shit show in a good way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70