You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Esoteric Conspiracy To Change Our Calendar And Disenfranchise Us From Nature's Cycle!

in #life7 years ago

I am in love with the full moon , especially for this reason, I keep track of the lunar calendar to always have an idea when is the night's of the full moon? On its nights I give my self some time to sit under it's light and enjoy it's energy and light reflecting over the world or simply just take a night walk.
Thank u for posting information about our calendar , had no idea of this before. Have to agree with some of ur reasonings.

Sort:  

You are welcome! Your name makes sense! =) I have sun-gazing friends you may enjoy @samstonehill is one! Followed and upvoted! =)

Hehehehe , will look at his posts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72