Journey To FreedomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The journey begins, and as it may be slow to start with im hopeful that things will pick up.

I have been doing research over the past few weeks on ways to make money online & passive incomes.
In doing this i have found alot of great content and also alot of, well lets just say alot of scammers.
After research i decided on a few ways that interest me.

First Idea: The first thing im trying is selling on Shopify, it seems like a good platfrom and i see others have had huge success.
I have found a niche that interests me and i am passionate about.
After a few weeks of testing the waters with facebook ads, i finally made 2 sales totaling $109.50
I Basically broke even with what i spent on advertising but now i know that my niche has potential.
If you could check my store and offer some feedback that would be amazing!
https://discountcanvasprint.com/

Second Idea: The second source of income i have invested into is BitConnect.
I have done extensive research on this site, and i believe that this will be a great passive income.
As the Bitcoin trend continues i can only see the price to rise and with that great profits.
To describe this simply, you invest bitcoin and recieve an average interest of .85-1% daily which you can reinvest or withdraw.
I started 4 days ago and have already earned $4.76 back on my $100 investment.
If you want any information about this leave a comment and ill get back to you, or check out the link below.

If you have any other methods of making online income please feel free to share below.

Thanks for reading today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46