You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working With Your Own Canvas. Your Life!...

in #life6 years ago

I read it! this is happening to me. sadly I'm in trouble and broken.
This post is awesome and touches me deeply!
I surely resteem this. Thank you for the inspirational post!

"Be careful! Do not paint your dreams on someone else's canvas because one day you may be surprised that this person has washed your canvas and you will be in the harsh reality of just having a clear glass on your face" -

Sort:  

Yeah this closing statement is a smash hit!!!

Yes a Big BOOM! OUCH but it open your eyes!

:)I love you post! Thank you again! Your one of the brilliant minds here.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Everyone will ignore you or flag you if you keep advertising. No one likes it, so why do it? You will also find it difficult to gain a better reputation score, so again, why do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37