[HOUSE MUSIC] New York Paris Tokyo Underground Quality

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your dose of deep and dope vibes.

Hint : this one takes a longgg time to drop but when it does it will take you to the deep space, moved in its atmospheric interstellar waves. So if you're the impatient type, start listening from 2:15...

Jus Ed is one of the best true house producer out there and I had the luck to see him play in brooklyn in the early days of what i like to call the new york revival of late 2000s, at the now famous Mr Sunday/Mr Saturday Night ( called Sunday Best back in those days of 2008/2009 ).

I also had the chance to see him play in Paris at the very soulful club of Djoon :

And im not kidding I also saw him in Tokyo when I was visiting there, in a beautiful underground club called Sankeys

Anyway, everytime I see him I try to say hello, this man is deeply nice and very easy to talk to.
His work and his dedication to true music have been a great present for all music lovers around the world !!

Sort:  

Hahaha you are actually stalking the man !!
Thanks for sharing this tune...it's awesome !

Cool! I follow you. +vote

thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43