Life calling / Back on the Road

in #life2 years ago

Life calling / Back on the Road

On the way to my first stop to stay the night in a small town/village (who knows) in France, just across the German border, I immediately realize how unbearable I find the French road network, consisting of thousands of roundabouts and bumps. In contrast to that, I find the said village/town again downright delightfully beautiful. Which, with its small houses and alleys decorated with flowers, immediately puts a grin on my face. Arrived at the rest area, a parking lot behind a soccer field, which is next to a small river, I set up my camp for the night.

It doesn't take long before two guys, I assume from the village/town join me in the parking lot, and start rolling and then smoking two very large cigarettes. They seem to be having a lot of fun as they start laughing out loud. But that shouldn't remain the only interesting encounter of the evening. When I heard noises in front of my sleeping place sometime during the night, I peeked through my curtain to see what was happening there. And saw how in the cone of light from a lantern a group of young people came together for a round of group cuddling, one of the boys put a blanket over the shoulders of the ones in the middle and so they stood back in my bunk a few minutes later, also grinning went. Later I looked out again and noticed that suddenly there was a tent in front of me and two of the group from before were building another tent. All in all a nice first day in le France.

The journey to life is also the journey to a living space

Chapter 2


steemit.com/@montaquilaa
stay tuned for more...
peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94