CARNIVAL GAMES AND HOW TO WIN. YEY!

in #life6 years ago

Childhood memories will truly rush in everytime we hear and see the cheering vibes of carnivals.

carnival1.jpg

Actually, children, young adults, adults or even the elderly enjoys being at carnivals.

I was no different when I get to visit the carnival at the Seaside Blvd of SM Mall of Asia. Adrenaline rush!carnival.jpg

But one of the most visited highlights are actually their tricky carnival games wherein due to their difficulty, very few actually win prizes.

carnival2.jpg

Sadly, I was not one of the winners. Hahaha.

In my frustration, I searched Youtube for possible ways and explanations on how to win these almost impossible games. Check it out!

Credits to:
Google for pictures
Youtube for the video

Praise the Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89