How Do You Steemers Wipe Your Ass?

in #life8 years ago

Everyone has a well-defined routine when wiping their ass. Sometimes you need to wipe a lot, sometimes a little, sometimes the stream of shit seems to never cease.

Personally, before I start I put down a couple of pieces to float in the water to prevent Poseidon's Kiss. Then I use a dubious amount of TP to wipe my shithole, carefully inspecting the TP to determine if more wipes are needed. I utilize a number of masterful single-wipe techniques which are customized to my ass for maximum wiping efficiency and comfort.

How do you shit? 

Sort:  

On the carpet because I'm a motherfucking beast... now excuse me, I have to go flex in front of the mirror for an hour.

With the USD.

back to front

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53