1 Hour Rule

in #life6 years ago

Do you even love your job? Think about every great person on this planet. Did they become rich by just working 9 to 5 job? 40 hours every week getting paid every 15 days. The answer is a big freaking NO! Mark Zuckerberg said that I spend almost my whole day reading books and learning something new every day about how can we connect this world and all the people living on this planet easily. He spends literally every minute of his life to achieve this purpose. You have the option as an individual if we want to work to just stay alive or stay alive to work.

Enjoying your job is integral if you want to achieve great things in life. I always wanted to help people with anything and everything. I am a very positive person and tend to help every person who needs my advice. But, I wanted to reach as many people as possible. So I tried to find a way of doing it and I came across Steemit. I am excited to write every night because this is what I like. It provides me with a lot of satisfaction. I love what I do. From 9 to 5 I give it my best day in and day out, in the gym I give it my very best and I try to give my very best when I sit down to write these articles. Believing in our passions and visions sooner or later always pays off. Once you start enjoying what you do or do what you enjoy you will never look at the clock again. No amount of hours will seem massive. Every moment will give you satisfaction, what else do you need from life?

There is a fair argument to be made that I have to feed my family and pay my bills, I can’t quit my job they will starve to death. I agree, but how about waking up every day and making an effort to like your job, your boss and your life. Try it, people will reflect the way you feel and it is a positive cycle. Try to sacrifice one hour of your sleep every night. 7 hours a week 30 hours a month and 360 hours an year. Think about it, if you dedicate 360 hours to the thing you like doing the most you will be 360 steps ahead of someone starting out 1 year from now. It is important to take the first step, you will automatically see the path present itself in front of you. Money will come because people will relate to the value you have to offer to them. Think about it, all it is going to take is one hour of self-development and giving up the urge to watch Netflix. 1 hour every day. That's all i ask from you. Love your life you deserve better.

Sort:  

I know this platform has been very healing for me. Feels good to get your feelings out and your opinions, good to meet you

Thank you so much, I appreciate it a lot. It is the most beautiful thing to get a comment like this. Best of luck on your journey and hope you achieve abundance and everything you want.

Hey man very much enjoyed your article! I just put my two weeks in at a job, not to give up but to better find my worth in developing my own internet group. It was refreshing to find this article and I hope to see you more online through this journey!

Thanks a lot, bud. The good thing is that you are trying to seek what you want in life. Seeking is the first and the biggest step towards achieving your dreams. Keep working work hard and sky is the limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43