Hello everyone again!

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How is my dear STEMIT community doing?
How are you, what's new?

It’s been a very long time since my last post.
And now I decided to find out what has changed in the project already during this time.

I know that quite a few processes have happened. That the whole project was divided into two parts, two options.

This is true?

Out of habit, I will use this option, the usual one, because I do not quite understand what the difference is.

What has changed with me?

I decided that I would be more free!

image.png

It is worth saying that it takes effort. It's amazing that just living freely and not straining is not so simple. And you need to make efforts so as not to strain.

This is amazing, isn't it?
To live and not strain - you need to sweat pretty!
However, this does not confuse me, and does not stop my plans.

This year I signed up for dancing and the pool.
True, I have never gone to dances. (

But the paid subscription is already there.
Is there anyone alive here? Email me if any of my followers are still reading me)

Image from pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37