You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Becoming Rich - Book review: Rich Dad Poor Dad

in #life7 years ago

This is one of my favorite books. This book should be required reading in high schools across the nation. Especially Unfair Advantage by Robert Kiyosaki, that is actually my favorite book of his. 5ebf999a78db0d3242a34aba92768608--robert-kiyosaki-new-books.jpg

Sort:  

Rich Dad/Poor Dad is not my favorite, it just happens to be the first one, and so the one to tell all the people to start.

Unfair advantage was a really good book. It was about the time Robert came across the book (drat, brain won't remember title) about being a professional (in a world populated by half assed amateurs). It is the real crux about using the gifts you've got. Don't hamstring yourself.

I think my favorite is The Cashflow Quadrant, well its the one that affected me the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50