You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do You Think You Are?

in #life7 years ago

This is truly an interesting post, and this is what I think often about life and bacteria. I think, bacteria is one of the biggest facts of this life on earth. Because of it, there is beauty in this world, and at the same time, bacteria is also responsible for the bad things such as a disease, for example. Your health is almost totally dependent on bacteria. I remember I was using anti-biotics when I was ill, and along with getting rid of the disease that I had, the antibiotics also made me ill even more when I was using them, because they killed all the good and the bad bacteria.

Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution to this topic, @monajam. It is true that antibiotics will destroy the good along with the bad bacteria. That is why we must re-populate our bodies with the good bacteria while and after taking antibiotics. It really is amazing how much our health depends on what we put into our bodies and the digestion process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66