About myself

in #life6 years ago


It's always hard to say something about yourself..I want to know, my dreams, my weaknesses - it's difficult and difficult to write in a little bit. Moreover, if I am describing myself, it is more likely that it is not 100 percent accurate because I am not aware of all my faults. Again, I might be able to avoid some of my faults and say a lot more. (I am not a man, not an angel, is not it?) This work can be better than me, someone around me.

However, I can definitely portray myself as an honest, sincere, charitable, friendly, caring, entertaining personality. Negative things to say - I have never seen a simple, emotional, easy-to-believe, somewhat childish, some immature. I'm physically handicapped. At one time I was fat enough. But I have been working very hard in today's situation. Oh, forgot to say another thing, I like to eat. But try to eat less. Because I did not want to go back to the same shape as I was fat. I often have to fight myself with myself to eat less often.

In terms of religion, I am a Muslim and believe in God and I fear; But I hate to misinterpret doggy and religion.

@banjo

Sort:  

Oh. So everything you actually say makes you feel really good?

yes i am feeling so good, How are you?

I'm happy, it's fun talking to you.

I want to marry you

Okay, let's get married.

do you have a boyfriend?

No, I don't have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63