You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's weight loss journey: a sweet reminder [part 2.1]

in #life7 years ago

Hi Bianca - it is great that you now know it is all about mindset. Another Steemian asked for advise about weight loss. I wrote a long response then I included it in a blog post. Here it is . https://steemit.com/life/@momogrow/healthy-eating-tips-a-new-steemian-seeking-weighloss-advise-this-might-help-someone-else-or-maybe-you-have-some-other-tips-to
Actually I realize that the best advice were the last 2 of the 13 -on the post - they were:

  • Envisage how you want to look - remind yourself of the reason why you want to look like this or the reason why you want to lose weigh. It will help you to stay focused.
  • Do not forget to breathe and to love yourself.
Sort:  

Hi @momogrow, I'll check it out! These two tips are really precious, I'm trying to live it fully, since it can be applied for any life challenge. Thanks!!!

@bkdbkd you are welcome. Please let me know if you kind hte other tips helpful and whether you have any other questions. I am actually thinking of starting to blog about advise I give in everyday life . It is a hobby not a profession. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77