"GOOD DAY" WORLD - Wisdom on a tea bag - DAY 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

No - I will not be reading tea leaves here – sorry -now it's easier to be a fortune-teller or spew words of wisdom which can be found ON the tea bag NOT IN the tea bag!!

You can no longer enjoy a quiet cup of tea without having a philosophical moment. They are pretty hard to ignore too. So what’s one to do? We can complain about it or just sip (zip) it up. :) No use fighting- they are certainly food for thought – well a drink for thought. :)

If you are not aware of this phenomena - I will introduce you to it. Just go ahead and make a cup of tea and sit here with me.
I will make myself a cuppa tea and share the Wisdom on my tea bag with you. It will be just YOU, ME and a CUP OF Tea!!!

Today’s tea bag wisdom: “Our creative consciousness is not limited” Yogi Tea
IMG_1974.JPG

                          Do you agree with this quote?

My thoughts:

  • My first thought is that this is a pretty deep quote to start this series but it was picked randomly. :)
  • I agree with this quote. If we believe that we are matter which embodies consciousness and that consciousness is unlimited, then we are also unlimited. As a result, our expression of consciousness, creative or otherwise is also unlimited.

I would appreciate hearing your thoughts. Have a great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78