Flight Attendant Life/ Work Week/ AA Toxic Uniform Scandal

in #life6 years ago


Steemers!! What's up?

I apologize for being so M.I.A on here since my last post. I've had a very busy work week on top of juggling being a mom and taking care of my family.

As promised, here's another video explaining this past work week as a flight attendant with American Airlines. I go into a little bit of detail on how my schedule is, pay, and working on call (on reserve). I also provide the link to apply for the position, if anyone's interested. It is truly an amazing career path. (AA.com/Careers).

I also speak in general about the toxic uniform crisis American Airlines is currently facing with our uniform manufacturers, Twin Hill.

If you have any questions, concerns or comments please feel free to ask. I am very open about sharing my experience with the company as flight attendant

Thanks For Watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38