April is here...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Never cut a tree down in the wintertime. Never make a negative decision in the low time. Never make your most important decisions when you are in your worst moods. Wait. Be patient. The storm will pass. The spring will come. Robert H. Schuller

And for sure it has come to our neighborhood. So many beautiful colors which I am soaking in every time I look around. But even though I played a bit with my phone I discovered, that even without colors the Spring offers a lot of new shapes.

Sweet April showers do spring May flowers. Thomas Tusser

So all we had to do now is to embrace the rain and wait for the rainbow. Have a nice rest of the day, and week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow. How beautiful quotes and flower. I usually saw only purple ones. Nice to see you manage to make a post after busy days. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Indiana but am visiting my father in Alabama now. I was amazed to get down here to see the different colors of spring already showing up. Beautiful. You captured spring well in the photos both with the colors and the shapes. I'll just wait another few weeks for spring to get up to Indiana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88