Teardrops of happiness the first flower i receive from my son

in #life6 years ago

Good evening wonderful steemians.

Allow me to share to you a simple thing that gives so much joy to my heart. As i was browsing my galery on my mobile phone i saw this picture a wild flower a purple wild flower that grows in phillipines. My son gave me this flower when he was two years old he picks up this flower while he was playing and gave it to me. For me that was so touching even though its just a wild flower it is the thought that counts. My son was so sweet this was the first gift and first flower i receive from him. And i will treasure the happiness it brings to me.

Screenshot_20180319-064842.png

Maybe some other would say what is so special in that flower? Well for me it was the most beautiful flower in the world. Why? Because my son gave it to me a two year old boy that time that wanted to give something he thinks special to her mom. And that is so loving and worth sharing. I am a proud mother here.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted

20180213_002049.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the others who have visited my posts. please support them too. Thank you very much.

received_1827195564252264.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56