It's the last day of 2017!!

in #life7 years ago

images (20).jpg

Today marks the 365th day since 2016. Weird counting it like that right?

This year cane with a lot of memories and experiences both good and bad which I will say, I did not see coming.

Did a lot if new things this year, took a lot of risks and some of them are already paying off.

I joined steemit this year, started investing in cryptocurrencies this year, became a household name and an ambassador of steemit in my city.

I want to thank everyone especially those who were monumental to my success today. I want to thank @ogochukwu @frank4jesus @godswill @kayceesuave and all others.

You all have been wonderful, and I look forward to a better 2018 with you all.

Cheers, @molokwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70