10 things to know me and the country where I was born.

in #life7 years ago

Hello my name is Moses Padrino and my first post I dedicate to know me a little, in addition to this incredible country where I was born called Venezuela.

1. I was born in Caracas capital of Venezuela, in May of the year 1991 reason why I am 26 years of age. I am quite eloquent and outgoing, I like to make other people laugh and to sit in a pleasant way around me.

                                                               

2. Venezuela is located to the north of South America, bordered to the north by the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean, to the west by Colombia, to the south by Brazil and by the east by Guyana, and has a population of approximately 31 028 63 inhabitants.

3. My hobby is to read, any type of reading regardless of the topic of the one I try, as long as it's interesting to read. Despite living in a technological age where digital reading is booming, I prefer to read physically because nothing compares to feeling the role of leaves and the smell of a book.

                                                                       

4. To the southeast of Venezuela, in the Canaima National Park, is Mount Roraima. It is the oldest place of its kind as far as geology is concerned.

                                                             

5. Soon I will begin to study Social Communication in one of the best universities of the country and of the continent, The Central University of Venezuela; Which was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in the year 2000.

6. The Angel Falls is the highest waterfall in the world and is located in Bolivar State. It was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco in 1994. In addition, in the 21st century, it was one of the 28 finalists as the 7 wonders of the modern world.

                                                        

7. I'm pretty fond of video games. My favorite games are adventure games, I have a PS3 console and the best game I have and that finish very fast are those of Goda of Dar.

8. Venezuela is a fortunate country because it has great wealth, one of them is the largest oil reserve in the world and also large reserves of minerals, fertile soils and a very extensive coast.

9. I have 6 and a half years of relationship with a great girl whom I love very much and with whom I have grown as a person. We have lived great experiences together, shared many tastes as in others we are totally opposite, we met through my sister and since then we have never separated.


10. Last but not least, my country is currently experiencing a political and humanitarian crisis which is known worldwide. We have 18 years being governed by a sector that has managed to ruin the country and has not contributed anything positive to it. Since last April a wave of protests at the national level began to demonstrate the rejection we feel towards that government, which has become oppressive and authoritarian; Leaving more than 60 people dead in more than 60 days of protests. I know that soon we will come out of this dark moment in which we live and that Venezuela will again be a democratic and free country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42