Things don't come out the way i want 😡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello people, Moi back


I´ve been have some troubles since i created this page, and that has got me a little turned down.

¡¡¡But the show must go on!!! 👍

So i spend last week in trying to learn as much i could about writing, editing, and everything that makes fault to create nicer posts.

But there´s still ONE thing that makes me anger everytime i think about it.

I can´t find a freaking camera! 😡😡😡

As i mentioned in a few posts back, i´m a graphic desing student and also i like to learn for my account every topic possible.
Then, like to weeks ago i had the idea to start sharing my creations with you people, but i though that it has no meaning to do anything if i´m gonna do my works with random pictures from internet, and besides that´s no funny. 😓

With that in mind in though to take pictures with my phone, but it´s a dual core with 4 gigs. of memory and like 2 megapixels in the back camera, and front... (i don´t wanna talk about)

I was starting to freak out about, because the photos don´t look good and doesn´t seem credible...

But then a flash of light appeared in the sky

And an epiphany came to mind. I realize i saw a digital camera on my house, and i knew exactly where it was.
BUT! for my surprise i go to the cabinet i saw it, i search, research, and flip the whole thing looking for the camera
AND I FOUND NOTHING! 😢 😢
But i still have the hope for finding it, i belive i have to found that camera, becuase i can´t afford to buy a new one, they´re way too expensive here.


Moving aside

i made a new work.
A picture of myself with a comic look. I was looking for a tutorial to make something new and i though to share with you guys and give me an advise if you like what i do.

Did you like it?


If you like my post, please upvote and comment. Thank you 😋

Sort:  

How can this page make you any trouble? But i'm soory for you, thats really bad.

it´s not for the page, it´s just like things get stacked up and i want to make things that i will be happy with

Congratulations @moimoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28