Some Times I wanna Be Little Again

in #life7 years ago

Everyone, when he was a child wished to become young soon so that he could enjoy the life batter. He could go everywhere And Fully enjoy his life.0d5fda02d8bcd0e78f70e66cc177813a.jpg

As he grows, he strat thinking that what he wants to be in future. One day came when he has reached his goals. But when he has reached he realize that it is not an easy life.He has a huge burden of responsibilities on his shoulder. Then he thinks about his childhood.
What does he think?

He thinks, How beautiful was those days when I had lots of free time?

How amazing were those moments when I could enjoy the company of his parents?

How wonderful were those summer vacations when I went to my village to spend them?

How happy he was when I could meet my friends daily?

How enjoyable were those Sunday's Holiday when I could spend lots of time in Watching T.V?

After Think This He Become Sad And Remembers That He still has lots of work and he becomes busy again in his work.
As Man Grows His Life Starts to become boring. He does not have free time Then he wishes to Become a child again.

Sort:  

The best time of my life was when i was a child.. no cares ..no worries :)

Childhood is the best time to enjoy life .Later on you would not have any time

Yeah I feel like that every time I look at my pay stub and see how much tax money Justine Trudeau steals from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74