Spand your time with your child.

in #life6 years ago

imageThe post is long. Then the request will be read. Comment if possible.
Dude, I'm not a lot of chest pain. Did you take me to the hospital? Of course we can. I went to his home. I went with the heart Foundation. The doctor said quick ECG. Justin ECG ECG paper went to the doctor about. Doctors said patients do you have? Said friend. Doctors said his heart condition is very bad. Insert the fill him. See what you can do!
Said Buddy, tonr home phone? He said, ' buddy, I have a lot of money in the account. I'm telling you, he put the money in my treatment. Because today is my little old heart so so bad for my parents and family. I don't want to let them next to me none. I have died and my father's brothers, who did not bury my zanaza. Crying!!!. Lying in my hospital bed suddenly dude turned the eyes of. I screamed, sister, sister, doctor. See her situation well. Slowly his ears was two. The doctor arrived. Just hold her hand when the doctor talked about-the patient is the last brother. Then there is a slight anomaly heard la illah just said. Then went silent for ever my friend.
I mentally and physically. What to do or what should be considered in his pocket to find out the mobile number. We found a number of APU. We call you of APU? Said I is his friend. Said, Yes, I've heard so much of your name. What's up? Not good at APU, news said. You Heart Foundation will come now. Why this is? Why APU is a must to come. APU said okay, I'm coming. He took APU comes phone:. Said to ask your little brother up in white clothes and his condition. APU is a Sokka brother. Brother is already in the sight of Allah. Then started APU's phone.
A crowd of family at the hospital. Everybody's crying. My name is knows all his family. Facebook has seen me and he waves his APU and some cousins. They did it to me. Everyone is asking what happened to her? " Why not call us? Said I had many requests to the waves. But the last time pararayanta me to call you tagged.
Everyone knew. Sister, were parents. You now wave (their) prematurely. Began to blame one another.
Waves with screaming aunt said you and everyone you dulavai and APA Holly silent killer waves. This is not a system of justice the murderer. Last gasp caught in the sight of Allah.
Then ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... Wave now in the grave. To me the same hospital doctor ECG.
The same level of educated family of waves. What is love in our family at all?*

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57