The road to success : The secret hidden by the others ( Chapter 4 )

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Last chapter :  The road to success : Hunt goals (Chapter 3)

 Here we go, a little man is in this new world ( I couldn't say cruel world not to give a bad impression to the baby ). The 16th March 2012 : It's 6 am, I didn't sleep of course because of the latest news, he's opening his eyes  and I will carry him for the first time in my hands. Once I touched him I remembered the day my younger sister was born, it's been 9 years already. He tried to open his eyes and see me, you know that a 6 or 7 hours baby is not able to smile or he don't know what is it but believe it, he did it when he saw me.

I loved him so much and I still do of course, he means the hole world to me. My mom was happy first because she had a new baby and second when she saw me carrying him, I could see what is going on in her head, like she was proud, so I gave her a look with a deep meaning : I will take care of him mom, or we will do it together, all the family. We returned to home finding, all the family was there welcoming this new baby. In morocco we believe that a house with a new baby is blessed with God, so we try to stay all together a few days after birth, once to take care of the mother and also to be blessed with God. So the days that I'm talking about was full of happiness and all good things, but my mind never stopped asking questions especially while looking to him ( My brother ).

These days, I always watched our acts with the new birth, everything about preparing him to enter this life, all what he need, I'm not talking about the new clothes and stuffs like that, but what we give him to face the incoming life, the psychiatric, intellectual and moral settings that we give him before start living. From nursery  to  the school, to the high school then the university so finding a job, making money, marrying a beautiful girl, having kids, then retirement and dying, this is the rule given to all of us while growing up, this great force that killed the most of us, that cheated on us, this force that made the life more and more difficult. I thought in the very deep of my mind talking with myself and carrying my brother between my hands : " we put all our forces to make plans, we get tired just because we want to win this life and be the best as fast as we can but all of this is a thing from the future, we must work hard yes I don't deny it but, all the things they told us from the beginning was just to prepare us for the future ?! but what am I going to do with the present, why not enjoying the present before moving to the future ? Was all that just to guide me to retirement then dying ? ". I felt like they tricked me or something like that.

From the beginning and once you was born they give you those things, like a gun, like they are training you for this life, because they want you to live this life the same way they did, they make you think that we became to this life to solve problems, like this life is a dilemma or something, so we make an effort to control it, and to solve the problems in it, forgetting that we are here to enjoy it and surpass it to the afterlife. They think that the life will be easier when they give you all that, but they don't know that it can be easier if they taught us to enjoy the present. They taught us to answer without asking, they taught us to take but they forgot that the big deal is with giving not taking, those things made us a machines that can solve everything that we've ALREADY LEARN, but we forgot to learn something new. 

In the end and when you become responsible and wise, you face another world, you will be surprised finding that the future that they used to talk about it every time is not the same way they told you. My brother slept between my arms, maybe I was boring with all my thoughts but I figured out the key that allowed me to unlock to next great step in the road to success : I must find out who I am to start with a new breath. The future won't give me something, if I want a real life I must enjoy, know and exploit the very real present before moving. Sweet dreams my brother, I hope you read this when you grow up to 13 :).

TO BE CONTINUED :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42