Fatigue, and laziness. A disease that afflicts me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I suffer from extreme laziness and exhaustion. It got a lot of trouble for me. I wanted to stay in bed rather than wake up actively and go to university. My studies decreased and the rate as well. I really suffer from this and can not find a solution. When I say I will work hard and do all my work with all seriousness and activity, do not do that. I do not know why . But in the last period, I have decided to leave the university. I was really tired of it, but my parents refused. I do not know what to do
pcosa-scrivere-a-una-ragazza-in-chat.jpg
picture for http://www.chattamondo.it/cosa-scrivere-a-una-ragazza-in-chat/

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66