Why no one is posting?

in #life6 years ago

077F84F6-5884-441D-AEF2-009D1AC4652B.jpeg

Why no one is posting?

Come on people. I know I don’t post as iam lazy and cannot be bothered in my little free time.

I used to follow and enjoy the posts from people I follow. Over the last few days there are no posts at all when they used to post atleast 5-6 per day each.

I am not a techy person but i think RCs and Mana have readjusted i think.

Comeon people, get back to normal and start posting.

Thank you

Sort:  

I’ve seem the drop off also. Even with the patch working great volume is down.

Hope everything would be back to normal in few days

i have noticed a dramatic drop-off of postings as well. I think a lot of the aggregators were eliminated (which isn't a bad thing for the most part) and other people are unaware they are fully recharged. I think we should see a dramatic increase in postings in the next couple of days as the system has stabilized.

Absolutely
Its picking up

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you

I am holding off on posting too while waiting for my friends to come back online and become active again.

It’s almost back to normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61