You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY SOME PEOPLE STAY BROKE

in #life7 years ago

This is all great advice. Another thing I've noticed is that some people don't actually believe they are worth it. They think to themselves, I don't have anything interesting to say. or I don't write well enough to demand anything for my content or I don't deserve that job because other people have been here longer than me. Another thing that keeps people from success is the belief that someone else will reward you for your hard work, unprovoked. In my experience the people who are most successful are those who have asked for the raise...or the position...or the sale. They were seldomly the ones who were most qualified for the job. Thanks for sharing.

#resteembotsentme

Sort:  

Exactly, believe in yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30