You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Don't Know Who This Guy is, You've Surely Just Joined The Platform

in #life6 years ago

Well said, my friend. Like this short motivational message regarding the crypto market. @exyle is in my eyes an incredible guy. I enjoy his content but what I like most is his faith. Not in a blind way but still its faith about something you can't​ see.

Sort:  

Spot on, sir! His logic is grounded in reality and not just the normal "herd mentality". You most certainly see the bigger picture too.

Bless and thanks for the awesome comment. :)

I wish you both a great time :) Maybe you could do a vlog together. I was now already two times in London. So I​ understood it right that you are from London right? :)

Yes, buddy! I'm based in London so that's where the "big meet" will take place. :)

I love this city. It's my dream to play one day there. Even if it's​ really hard, or nearly impossible but a small chance exist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85