You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempower is the motor towards freedom and worth the risk for me.

in #life6 years ago

Puhhh, you are definitely one of the loudest voice when it comes to Steempower. And I have to admit that what you're saying about Steempower make me really think. For me, its essential no questions, but I am not sure if this asset will be one day really so crucial which convinced me today to take also a bit more risk. Acquiring Steempower via investing in my case.

I would really like to know what feeds your faith in that kind of matter? Why do you believe​ so hard in it? I mean you already have over 100k so many people would love to be in your position. It reminds me a bit to Christiano Ronaldo. He already won the ballon dor several times but he's hunting after more and more. This attitude made him one of the best two players in the world.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for your detailed answer. Your passion and faith are felt in every single line. Especially when you put your own money into it.
And I get every point you mention. SMT,HF20 It sounds promising I would like to see one of them actually be implemented. As I know the SMT protocol should normally already be finished. But I guess we need more patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23