My London day trip

in #life7 years ago

Hellooooo to all you funky lot out there, as some of you know I'm quite the character and Also in the process of trying to help as many people as possible through music and art workshops for children with autism and creating my own festival.

It's a lot to do by just myself and maybe this year is too unrealistically in terms of being able to properly finance it all but, I'm gonna do my hardest to raise as much to make it as possible as it can possibly be..(if that makes sense)

I've been going to London over the last 10 years now through Street performing and it's one of my favourite cities in the world. There's always life here filled with all sorts of interesting and wacky people (including myself).

This is the first of many posts that I will be uploading of my adventures in the big smoke!

Hope you enjoy guys

Much love to you all

Sort:  

Looking forward for your adventures in London!

HEY MAN! GLAD TO HEAR THAT BRO, ILL MAKE SURE I GIVE YOU A SHOUT OUT NEXT VLOG IN LONDON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81