You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking through anger, the impulse for revenge and erring on the side of peace

in #life6 years ago

Another great article! I was shaking my head yes the entire time I was reading it. I think we are on the same level, i try not to let things bother me anymore and i try not to let other people actions and words get to me. I just want to be happy and present, life goes on. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you. :)

We are on the same level if you're making a decision to be happy. That's how it works. I've done the chasing things on the outside to be happy and that failed me every time. But once I made a decision to look around and notice all the good around me, then I can just accept it and be content.

It all starts with a decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45