You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migrane Update

in #life4 years ago

I feel your pain :0( I have been battling knock-down migraines for over a decade now. At least 3 days a month I am confined to a dark quiet room where I suffer in pain with no hopes relief, it is truly agonizing. And like you said, the worst part is people who never experience this will never understand the gravity of the situation. I have been through war, addiction and severe anxiety and depression and I would say migraines still take the cake... That shit is no joke! The only thing that helps me even a little is Marijuana, and that is because it takes the edge off of the pain and helps me to sleep through some of it. Im glad to hear your are feeling better, I hope you never have to experience another one. Take care friend :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72