You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers in the Storm: Staring into the Eye of a Hurricane

in #life5 years ago

OMG, I just read your article and it has me in tears! I wasnt in NC for Hurricane Mathew but I was sure there for Hurricane Florence/Dorian and that definitely was enough for me.. There is no way in hell I would ever leave my dogs behind but I don't have a son any kids so that could absolutely play a determining factor in that.. I do feel ur pain tho, and understand how scary a hurricane can be.

I am incredibly happy that everything worked out alright for u, be sure to thank ur lucky stars becuz a lot of people werent so lucky..

I guess this just goes to show we should all be incredibly thankful for the things we have..

Thanks for the reminder and I wish the best for u and ur family.. take care..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92