You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 things that will have to be done before we can dramatically change the world.

in #life8 years ago

This is certainly interesting and I agree thinga need to change. However, humans are imperfect. I genuinely believe whoever carries out the 'overthrowing' will need to be overthrown within 100 years. I don't think a perfect system exists, it just isn't possible

Sort:  

Ah....I agree we are unperfect...and I do not think the current system needs to be overthrown!

We simply need to design new systems of living that does not interfere with the natural processes of nature nor hinder the natural ability of each man to be free.

I believe the only way to perfection is through realizing imperfection and continuously perfecting it.

Yet our current society doesn't change...doesn't experiment...it just stays the same and that will be its demise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69