football

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Not long ago I heard from FCB Barcelona fans that left-handed striker Neymar da Silva Santos Junior signed a contract with PSG which will last for 5 years! The amount of his transfer was 222 million euros. Since I'm rooting for Barcelona,

I can not be happy that Neimar will leave his team, because in this team I think it's friends, comrades, and this is Lionel Messi, because without Neimar I do not even imagine Barcelona,

my opinion is, if Neimar did not offer such a profitable amount + his own father, his own Agent, and this pressure on his son, my opinion 1) Barcelona's rating declines 2) Barcelona will worsen its game, it will affect the loss of the Neimar himself. No one is not right to condemn this player, because for me he is a star, wherever you are, you have always had to do what the heart tells!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75