When shit doesn’t go your way it feels fucked 💔

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/moarafatshow-when-shit-doesnt-go-your-way-it-feels-fucked-xshks6vk-1544099325471.png

So recently I got a call back from a job, which relates to customer service and being a graduate in accounting and finance, I couldn’t even land that kind of job.

They said I did quite good but lacked the customer service experience, which kinda bums me out because I had a telephone interview and had a face to face interview and really loved the environment.

I know I shouldn’t be depressed because I have to keep trying but like how long before I get rejected again? I mean these guys came to me and I didn’t even have to go to them to get the job and I still got reject 😂.

I guess at the end of the day you can only try your best and leave the rest in god (if you believe in him), success is hard to achieve and sometimes things may not have worked out.

I mean one thing I would’ve hated about working there would be travelling because I’d have to travel 1 hour and half just to get there. It would be really shite for me to do that especially since it’s quite flexible and they will call me whenever they want to.

Maybe it didn’t work because it wouldn’t have been a good job, I mean expectations and reality are completely separate things and sometimes they don’t just mix well together.

Times like these you can only move forward and hope for the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74