My Lamentations of Regret

in #life6 years ago

image

If I ask, do I like destiny? For some reason I will answer, yes. But, do you know. There are still many destiny that I don't understand. Destiny is what makes me curse many things. Be it myself, people around me, my neighborhood, and what makes most sense to me is fate itself. Now, what fate do I live? All this time I wish my best destiny would come. Makes me live as before. Happy.

The sky was originally beautiful, with soothing light blue light. Now it's starting to fade and look sad. Shortly I stared, he began to shed tears of sadness. Thousands of returning raindrops led me to the past. I began to mourn the heartbreaking incident. From my point of view. The figure I have been fearing for. I always do what he wants. Rules that are always my reason for obeying them.

He began to scold me. Trying to explain what rules I am violating. But, I can only cry. Right from my vision circle. Myself fifteen years ago. Still a little girl who can't rule. Can only cry and admit his mistakes. You know, who is scolding me?

Overflow of sadness is increasingly turbulent. Not only crying. The storm also accompanies regret. Now, only lamentation can I hold.

From the point of view of a sinner. I saw that regret swallowing the light of my life. Makes me stunned by the darkness of regret. The person I fear is completely gone. I can no longer see him chanting the advice I hate the most. Let me hurt my heart. Hope he will again scold me. Re-tie the rules he made.

Do you know? What reasons underlie my regret? Slowly, the sky began to forget his sadness. Cloudy clouds are willing to change places. The beautiful light blue sky slowly revealed an extraordinary charming side. Flowers that almost died of fear, splashed beautifully with the light of the sun. The world seems to be alive again. Alarming darkness seemed to disappear without trace. I like this natural atmosphere. For a moment I can forget the darkness that swallowed the light of my life.

Can I pour out my heart to you? What is the reason for my fear? Really, how much do you care about?
My gaze began to be glued to the figure of a teenager who grew up today. The clothes I wear. Up to the perfume that is attached to my identity. I've run away from the bitterness of life for a long time. Start to smell the calmness. Life which is my gap. Will it disappear with my regret?

Sometimes I feel free. When the memories of the past began to be covered with the memories of my happiness. Calm down, the presence of people who care. There is no more coercion of will. I began to rule myself. Without obligation to follow anyone's orders.

However, when the sky begins to darken. I also felt the darkness again. Like being reentered by his presence. Grumpy figure. The regulator. The discipline is discipline. Somehow I feel I have to thank her.

Sort:  

Bereh2.
Semoga beule jivote

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79