After 2 Years Back Again in Steemit

in #life5 years ago

IMAG0055.jpg

A lot happened in the last 2 years. A lot of gains and a lot of losses. Life flows like a river and we are just some fish in that river.

This post will be a revise of my life past 2 years. Some of you may find it interesting . However, my life as a whole was boring at that time.

I spent a happy life with my husband as he was with me after 2 years seperation for job abroad. So we had some time to play, have fun and have some picnics . And of course the result was, another baby. Lovely. Ha ha.

Now our family is full with 2 children. A loving son and a naughty daughter. They fill our life with joy ,sorrow and full of excitements. Happy side behind.

The unhappy side was that we had to say good bye for our loving dog Neo. He got sick and we couldn't save him. He was our family. And now our family lacks one member.

Unfortunate things happens yet the life still goes on. I don't know that I may survive another day but here I am.

I am Noorani from Sri Lanka.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94