Tell me

in #life7 years ago

Good morning all, I have a favor to ask of you, some advice. My future ex has turned my life upside down and is making my life a living hell. She has done such terrible things, esp these past 3 months and shows no regret or even tries to make things right. I have 2 young kids which makes it worse and every day that passes without her acting like she cares makes me a little more insane. I gave up my whole life for her and now stuck in a state with no family or friends. She wont move out and just continues to punish me with her attitude and whatnot. I keep telling myself to keep my mouth shut and give her a taste of her own medicine, however I care far too much to just shut up. All I wanted was a happy family for my kiddos. She has been sucking me dry of everything. My money, my house, my sanity. What is the best way you think or have done to get back at someone or just to make them realize how terrible they have been? Just being silent? Any advice would be greatly appreciated..Steve

Sort:  

Well what happened between you two, what is the root cause of the problem. And don't just say she's crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99