You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My niece is Ecuadorian but Made in Venezuela / I am read letter

in #life6 years ago

I understand your feeling. Family should stay together if conditions are favour. But you will not get the chance for sure to stay with your family, siblings. Do not upset and try to do your best when you have a chance to meet with him.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @mmunited, it is difficult to be in the distance and more when it is really difficult to go to another country when you want, I thank God for everything that is happening in my country and I bless it that is how I ended this post, personally I think God makes us go through processes to get the best out of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67