I joyously recognize both my power and my responsibility as a creatorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

joyously recognize my power copy.jpg

Message from the heart -
You're always creating with your thoughts and words.

You're never going to be able to stop creating.

However, you can choose what you create.

When you feel good about what you're thinking and saying you're creating products that you do want.

If you feeling negative about what you're saying or you're being critical

You're creating end products that won't be pleasant to experience.

Therefore, before you allow a thought, a word or an action to be a part of your daily life

Ask yourself, "How is this making me feel?"

Be your own best cheerleader and root for yourself to win by loving yourself with life-affirming thoughts and actions.

If you need help learning how to create all that you do want, invest in my teleclass: It's Time To Take Back Your Power. http://www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com/take-power-back-class.html

Sort:  

@mmhearthealer, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69