I don't know, what I don't know!

in #life8 years ago

Good Day Steemians!

Sometimes I find that pondering phrases helps me find clarity and the proper mental posture to have with various subjects.

Today's phrase to ponder: I don't know what I don't know.

What does the phrase " I don’t' know what I don' know" mean to you? To me, it means I am unaware of the things I have yet to put my attention on. I am unaware of the many possible paths that exist in this vast universe. I don't know how much better it can be!

Take Steemit and The Garden of Eden for example. I had no idea that this was possible. Can we take a cryptocurrency and use it to actually exchange it for goods? Can we create communities of conscious beings that live as sustainable as possible all while being a positive influence in the world? Someone said can we do that? The answer was yes we can and we are!

"I don't know, what I don't know", to me, is freeing. I mean the many circumstances, situations, events and people that you could align with is endless, the creations are endless, the potential to have be or do anything you desire is endless! If you really think about it, It's intensely mind expanding really.

The beautiful thing is, since I am aware that I don't know what I don't know, it allows me to create freely, to test and define and redefine. I have observed in my reality that another opportunity will always come around again. You just need to be conscious enough to see it happening and do differently then you did last time. Hahahaha yes, that’s the part to focus on!

It's interesting, I feel as though the more knowledge I get the more I realize that I have no idea. About anything. It all changes. What we choose to focus on changes everything. There are subjects that do much deeper then I could even imagine.

Steemit and The Garden of Eden are prime examples of one of our possible futures, that’s now manifested that could change everything we currently know! Created by those who were conscious enough to choose their path and focus.

I have the joy of being apart of 2 revolutionary creations right now. I feel excited and thankful to be a cooperative component in this unfolding of…life, evolution, ideas, new desires and new adventures.

So, I'm just enjoying. Being a better me, loving the unknown, and enjoying my creations!

Breathe and Feel!

Sort:  

Hello Mmcrae..I can relate to what you have written...I too am on this path and as it unfolds I am in awe of the things that come into focus, some wanted and others seemingly undesirable. I am holding space for myself to be as non judgemental of this process as I can.
I thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Love to you!

Thank you for sharing! I agree with you, the things that come into focus can really give you an opportunity to make extreme changes in your life. Non- judgement, whew! I really enjoy that process! Keep up the good work!

Great writing Marva. It is fun to watch the evolution of you and for having the experience in activating many realities of great potential. So glad to see you here.

Thank you @everlove! I am definitely in the right place for some intense evolution.

That's right. Anything is possible!!

This is beautifully written @mmcrae - I just followed you to keep connected through your calming voice. I hope one day to achieve freedom from the commercial and governmental binds that hold me back financially and spiritually. The catch-22 is that I need those binds to get the land before I can cut away and live the life I dream of. Anyway, your post resonated deeply with me and I wanted to stop by and say hello. :)

Hello, thank you for your kind words! I feel it's nice to know that although we believe we need those binds right now, there is always another way. If we get what we think about most of the time, then we can start to see those binds fade away and our beliefs in what is possible expands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65