Sort:  

Oh excellent. Yes satellite is where a lot more internet may be coming from shortly, I believe. I am excited to hear SpaceX’s plans to blanket the world in affordable connectivity! :D

Have you got into Crypto? It is a great time to get in! - Many low prices ... BTC at a super low! If you use my link above for Coinbase you get $10 free with your first crypto purchase of $100 (or whatever your local currency). Or Crypto mining? Really easy with Minergate - yup link above! If you were to get a bunch of computers at work mining for your account you would fantastically well! Also good on home PC, Mac or Android phones and devices :D

Let me look at it, sir and the satellite Internet will take time at least in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35