You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Independent! Don't Let A Relationship Ruin Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

Being independent is attractive. You may be independent. Yes. But once you get into a relationship, sometimes, you wanted to get that clingy feeling from your boyfriend. I guess there should be a balance in everything. Which makes being in a relationship difficult. You can't be too clingy but you also can't be too independent.

I guess it's a process everyone has to learn while going through a relationship. From what I've learned being in a relationship is that both has to sit down and communicate clearly what they both wanted and meet halfway. If not, one or the other will end up hurting.

I'm saying these as someone who hasn't been in a relationship for a long time. Once someone comes in, that being too independent for a long time, causes chaos (emotionally).

I'm not sure if I'm making a point. Haha. Anyway, great article! Upvoted, resteeming! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40