Get free 20 Ripple : Ripplecoin will chang your lifestyle within two year.

in #life7 years ago

Now Ripple rate is very low. Buy ripple today,  It's golden period for us. 

Follow my suggestions if you really want become a rich in short time.

Today I have invested my 250 dollar in Ripple. If you also serious about your life. Please you should try for your 🔆 future.

If You have need more information regarding ripple. Please leave a comment on this post. I revert you 🔙 very soon.

If you like my post please upvote resteemit comment and follow me @mlmtraffic

Thank You!

Sort:  

I am thinking at buying some ripples too. But I don't think the value will change so much in short time to affect a small investment like 250$. In any cases looking after this coin continously day by day.

It will change in two years. At higher level.

Take your time and see growth of ripple. Surely ripple will change your mind soon.

Hey man, get some ripple cost it's gonna be bomb soon. Two and half months ago ripple was 0.00000600, I bought 7030 of it when it's was in 0.00001900, when it reached 0.00004000, I sold everything. The next day I saw it @ 0.00012000 and two days after it reached 0.00023000. So now that it's a lil bit low I bought few of it.

I am also holding some Ripple ;) upvote + follow + re-steem

How can you be so much confident about Ripple not Belacoin ?

Because I expert in digital trade. Just wait and watch. My confidence with some coins only. Read my last post also it's regarding burstcoin.

it has the potential but will take time as promoters have released only 30%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43