You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telemark Skiing, my favorite winter activity!

in #life7 years ago

So nice to hear you will be getting off on your adventure! What a blessing to get to take time with your friends to fill your spirit with that which you enjoy. I imagine we will see some good pictures here on steemit. I have always admired the telemark skiers I meet on my winter hiking adventures. Norway seems like a wonderful place to go on those type of adventures. Have fun Helen!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Emily! It truly feels like a blessing to have the opportunity to enjoy time with my friends in the mountains. Will definitely post some pictures. Norway is great for skiing and in general adventures in the mountain! Wish you a great weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28